Home Academic Committee Research Teams Staff Experiment Platforms Representative Projects Awards Publications Open Foundation Collaborative Projects Patents Contact Us
  Your position: Hydro-Lab >> Academic committee
Name Contents  
  Committee Members Close
 ·Totally  13 items  [ Chick the name for detail ]
        Wang HaoAcademician    China Institue of Water Resources and Hydropower
        Fu CongbinAcademician    Institute of Atmospheric Physis
        Ma HongqiAcademician    Unnan Huaneng Lancang River Hydropower Co.,Ltd
        Lei ZhidongAcademician    Tsinghua University School of Civil and Hydaulic Engineering
        Zhang JianyunAcademician    Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institue
        Qu JiuhuiAcademician    Research Center for Eco-Environmental Science
        Cao ShuyouProfessor    Sichuan University
        Kang ShaozongProfessor    China Agriculture University
        Li YitianProfessor    Wuhan University
        Teng BinProfessor    Dalian University of Technology
        Zhang ChangkuanProfessor    Hohai University
        Yan YixinProfessor    Hohai University
        Zhang RuikaiProfessor    Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institue
Totally [13] items In[1]pages Home | Previous | Next | Last

Copyright © 2007 State Key Laboratory of Hydrology-Water Resources and Hydraulic Engineering, P.R.China